Teams Confirmed for 2024 Futsal World Cup

The teams competing in the 2024 Futsal World Cup, featuring Kazakhstan, have been announced.

All 24 teams set to play at the 2024 Futsal World Championship in Uzbekistan have been revealed.

In the first group: Uzbekistan, Brazil, Spain, Argentina, Portugal, Iran.

In the second group: Kazakhstan, Paraguay, Ukraine, Morocco, Thailand, Panama.

In the third group: Costa Rica, Guatemala, Venezuela, New Zealand, Cuba, Libya.

In the fourth group: Afghanistan, Angola, Croatia, France, Netherlands, Tajikistan.

The World Championships in Uzbekistan are scheduled from September 14 to October 6. Kazakhstan’s national team secured their spot in the elite round by winning all six matches (competing against the Netherlands, Romania, and Azerbaijan).



Back to top button